Introductions to the Startups Pitching on AppWorks Demo Day #22

AppWorks Demo Day #22 will take place this afternoon at 3:00pm (GMT+8). Tune into our livestream on YouTube or Facebook.

You can find a brief introduction to each pitching team and founder below.*

1. ALIA

AI financial advisory app

Nadia Amalia | nadia@chatalia.io | http://www.chatalia.id

2. AREA 02

Sneaker resell marketplace platform in Asia where users can easily buy, sell, and trade

Cory Chen | cory.chen@area02.com | https://www.area02.com

3. Credidi

AI credit scoring service using transaction data 

Vincent Liaw | vincent@credidi.ai | https://credidi.ai 

4. Fika

Asia’s female-focused AI social & dating app

Denise Sandquist | denise@keepfika.com | https://keepfika.com

5. Find Recruiter

Recruiter marketplace for Asia talent

Lawton Lai | lawton@findrecruiter.com | https://www.findrecruiter.com

6. Giftpack

AI-powered corporate gifting CRM

Archer Chiang | archerwindy@giftpack.io | https://giftpack.ai

7. Homexin

Platform which solves problems for hospitalized families

Jonathan Hsiao | jonathan@homexin.com.tw | http://www.homexin.com.tw 

8. KOLpass

MarTech platform for micro/nano influencers

Pierce Hung | pierce@kolpass.org | http://www.kolpass.org 

9. MedHyve

AI-powered procurement tools and dashboards for medical institutions

Gabriel Henry J. Lopez | gabriel@medhyve.com | https://medhyve.com 

10. PillTech

B2B healthcare marketplace

Vireak Chea | vireakchea@pilltech.com.kh | https://pilltech.com.kh

11. Sendjoy

Cameo for Asia

LC Lim | liangchun@sendjoynow.com | www.sendjoynow.com 

12. Sensay

AI-powered English speaking homework tool for educators

Caren Chen | caren@oksensay.com | http://www.sensay.tw 

13. ShowHue

AI visual tool for eCommerce

Hannie Liu | hannie@showhue.com | http://www.showhue.com

14. Spaceship

Smart logistics platform

Wun Chi Lam | chilam@spaceship.hk | http://www.spaceship.hk 

15. Swugo

The subscription service that makes any bike an electric bike

Samuel Ijsselmuiden | samuel@swugo.com | http://www.swugo.com 

16. TANG app

International peer-to-peer payment app

Rebecca Kersch | rebecca@tangapp.org | http://www.tangapp.org 

17. Waku

F&B and catering platform

Anthony Gunawan | anthony@wakuliner.com | http://www.wakuliner.com 

18. WTH Foods

Plant-based meat alternatives

Stephen Co | stephen.co@wthfoods.ph | https://www.wthfoods.ph

*If you are an investor or corporate representative and need more detailed information about the teams or want to connect with AW#22 founders, please email us at a@appworks.tw.

Interested in joining the largest founder community in the region? Applications are now open for >> AppWorks Accelerator #23