blog

AppWorks Demo Day #13 出場團隊簡介

welcome to DD13

AppWorks Demo Day #13 將於今天下午隆重登場,無法親臨現場的人,可以到 AppWorks FB 專頁觀賞本次活動的實況轉播。

若你也想登上 AppWorks Demo Day 的千人大舞台,展現自己的產品與商業模式,歡迎加入 AppWorks Accelerator

以下是在本次 AppWorks Demo Day #13 出場的 27 支新創團隊簡介:

1. ShopBack

Shopback is the Top Cashback Website in Southeast Asia (Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines and now Taiwan). We drive sales of US$150M to our merchants every year. We charge our merchants on a (CPA) cost per acquisition model.

Joel Leong| joel@shopback.comwww.shopback.com.tw

2. CreationCell

「VAGO」為智慧型可攜式微型吸真空裝置,不僅機身只有 7 公分高,重量更只有85 公克,方便旅客們在旅途中隨身攜帶。利用 VAGO 除了可以讓行李箱多騰出一半的空間,且壓縮過的袋內為真空裝態,不會接觸到外界空氣,能大幅減少衣物產生異味與受潮的問題。

Leon Chao|leon@creation-cell.comwww.creationcell-vago.com

3. Ztore

Hong Kong’s first online grocery specialist offering same-day delivery, aiming at building a true ecosystem for Asian specialty grocery products to better serve the Asian community all over the world, with a Greater China focus.

Clarence Ling |clarence@ztore.comwww.ztore.com

4. 好食 HOJIA

好食為店家與學生之間的第三方仲介平台,致力於提供線上訂餐服務,線下則由外送人員將餐點直接送達顧客手中。學生及教職人員只要在指定時段訂購,就可以在校內指定地點或宿舍領取熱騰騰的餐點,打造一個三贏的局面。

Alma Yu|almayu328@gmail.comiOSAndroid

5. EventXtra

EventXtra provides check-in system, participant management, event engagement, event app, instant feedback and post event networking with accessible prices and easy-to-use functionality for all phone users. Our vision is to see a world where event management, interactions, feedback and networking are done efficiently and without any more physical limitations.

Angus Luk|angusluk@eventxtra.comwww.eventxtra.com

6. FRNCi

FRNCi 是個「以人為核心」的旅行交友平台,目的在幫助自助旅人透過興趣、語言、個性和旅行需求等,輕鬆找到適合的當地朋友,讓旅行不再是走馬看花和拍照打卡,而是體驗當地人才知道的日常,獲得富含人情味且獨一無二的旅行體驗。

Pin Lee|pin@frnci.comwww.frnci.com

7. MARK

We are building a scheduling application, namely MARK Calendar, which helps business owners manage their time from cost saving to profit maximization and deliver modern booking experience to their customers.

Burton Chau|burton@sanuker.comwww.markcalendar.io

8. Lawsnote

Artificial Intelligence paralegal 法學資料庫。

Barry Kuo|barry@lawsnote.comwww.lawsnote.com

9. 29th Century

We’re Uber for Data Analysts on Demand.
For E-Commerce companies who don’t have specialized data staff, 29th Century provides an easy and safe platform to hire data scientists on demand to answer key business questions.

Alex Man|alex@29thcentury.comwww.29thcentury.com

10. Colorgy

Colorgy 是一個課表行事曆 APP。我們有以下的功能: 1. 收納全台灣的課程,讓學生一鍵匯入課表至APP。 2. 透過智能推薦,媒合使用者在空閒時間可以參與的事件。 3. 透過智能學習,扮演你生活的貼身管家,精準提醒你參與適合你的每檔事件。

James Chou|james@colorgy.iocolorgy.io

11. WHATSQUARE

WHATSQUARE is the first bilingual AI chatbot maker enabling “conversational commerce” for fashion and lifestyle retailers in Asia. Powered by artificial intelligence, the chatbot is able to communicate with customers, suggest products, push marketing messages, and close deal on messenger.

Katherine Pei|katherine@latticespace.comwww.whatsquare.com

12. BetweenGos

台灣成長最快的職場女性社群平台。透過「才女故事」、「認識好公司」、「職涯規畫與生活風格」等內容,鼓勵女性追求工作與生活間的平衡發展, 同時,為企業端規劃影音與圖文式的深度內容,提供女性作為規畫職涯的參考。

Deane Liu|dliu0809@gmail.combetweengos.com

13. Soul Hackers Labs

Smart Digital Signage, Retail analytics, Emotion Analysis.

Carlos Argueta|carlos.argueta@soulhackerslabs.comwww.soulhackerslabs.com

14. Amabie

A community review site focused on Asian beauty products.

Katrina|katrina@amabie.comwww.amabie.com

15. VROOM

我們以 VR 虛擬實境設計了賽車手的 VR 賽道訓練,以經濟、有效的方式,解決目前新賽車手學習賽車技術時所面臨到的高門檻及安全問題,同時,也提供賽車手一個可以隨時隨地自我訓練的方式。

Max Yang|Max@moto7.net

16. Goaway

自行車旅行路徑記錄及分享。

Shosho Chang|shosho.chang@gmail.comiOSAndroid

17. 加洲陽光

北美與歐洲食品進口商與通路商。我們所代理的產品包含餅乾、巧克力、醬料、飲料與糖果等,目前國內合作夥伴包含百貨超市、大賣場、知名棒球隊、餐廳等。在經歷了 4 年的磨練後,過去 2 年均呈現倍數成長。

Ted Chiang|verotaiwan@gmail.comwww.california.shoplineapp.com

18. Movier

幕迷影評的目標是打造完整的觀影體驗,社群是我們最大的優勢和武器,可以吸引使用者討論、分享、寫作,搭配即將推出的幕迷 APP 所提供的配對交友功能後,將形成全台最大的電影社群。

Evan Wang|evan@movier.twwww.movier.tw

19. Mobzii

A platform of learning smart toy tailored to your kids and ours.
為您我的小孩量身打造的學習性智能玩具平台。

Jeremy Shu|jeremy.shu@ufro.comwww.mozbii.com

20. 守寫字

全球第一個可以自己製作字體並進行維護的個人化字體平台,讓每個人擁有自己的字體,並在所有網路服務中使用。

Austin Wang|zxaustin@gmail.comwww.writes.com.tw

21. Wota Inc.

Wota is an “Elite Lifestyle Consultant” which combine the private butler and premier concierge service. Providing the unique, luxury life experience is our mission. For the enterprise user, Wota also provide a customized, unique and high quality service event.

Kerry Chen|kerry@wota.cowww.wota.co

22. Trid Kingdom

為國中與國小學生提供國內外的創新/創業課程,同時,也深入學校教育現場,提供長期顧問服務,引導孩子培養出足以面對多變未來的創業家精神。

Frances Chen|chenchihya@gmail.comwww.tridkingdom.com

23. Peer

Peer 是第一套專為學校設計的問卷分析系統,透過分析學生填寫的雙向互評問卷後,便能真實呈現班級中每一個學生的社交地位與交友狀況。

Larry Tu 涂立青|larry820709@gmail.comwww.peertest.online

24. Travel Moment

We find backpackers trusted and like-minded travel buddies.

Andy|travelmoment.team@gmail.comwww.travelmoment.co

25. DT42

Next Generation Visual Intelligence on Every Device. Make A.I. affordable by providing smaller and faster A.I. system. IoT Gateway Solution. Make A.I. affordable by compression engine.

Ning Lu|ning@dt42.iowww.dt42.io

26. butbeautiful

We found that most of the tools and object were designed for the old times. They can all worked well but they can’t satisfy the next. Our goal is simple, is to rethink and redefine everything around our life. Finding the insight during our everyday behaviors, and create new things to make us a better life.

Winston Huang|pooh774@gmail.comwww.butbeautiful.net

27. Mr. SMISSION

We deliver travellers’ luggage to/from the airport and hotels in 4 hours. Now you can use the service in Taipei, Bangkok, Guangzhou, Xiamen, Shenzhen at NT$ 390 per luggage.

Lance Lin|service@mrsmission.comwww.mrsmission.com

AppWorks Demo Day #13 感謝以下贊助夥伴

Cheetah

 

紫牛

 

AWS

 

遠傳